Rock & Metal Top 40 Singles Chart 06-09-2014

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Rock & Metal Top 40 Singles Chart (06-09-2014)
40 Tracks | Release: 2014 | Mp3 320kbps | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 03:03:30 | 302 MB
Genre: Rock & Metal


01. Royal Blood ?Little Monster
02. Royal Blood ?Out Of The Black
03. Twin Atlantic ?Brothers And Sisters
04. Slipknot ?The Devil In I
05. Mallory Knox ?Ghost In The Mirror
06. Paramore ?Aint It Fun
07. Twin Atlantic ?Heart And Soul
08. Guns N Roses ?Sweet Child O Mine
09. Goo Goo Dolls ?Iris
10. Nickelback ?Edge Of A Revolution
11. Paramore ?Still Into You
12. You Me At Six ?Room To Breathe
13. Bon Jovi ?Livin On A Prayer
14. Led Zeppelin ?Whole Lotta Love
15. Queen ?Bohemian Rhapsody
16. Queen ?Dont Stop Me Now
17. Linkin Park ?Numb
18. Fall Out Boy ?My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark
19. Ac-Dc ?Back In Black
20. Metallica ?Enter Sandman
21. Paramore ?The Only Exception
22. Acdc ?Thunderstruck
23. Led Zeppelin ?Stairway To Heaven
24. Foo Fighters ?Best Of You
25. Nickelback ?Rockstar
26. Slipknot ?Duality
27. Lower Than Atlantis ?Here We Go
28. Green Day ?American Idiot
29. Rage Against The Machine ?Killing In The Name
30. Guns N Roses ?Paradise City
31. Green Day ?Basket Case
32. Jimi Hendrix ?All Along The Watchtower
33. Young Guns ?I Want Out
34. My Chemical Romance ?Welcome To The Black Parade
35. Green Day ?Wake Me Up When September Ends
36. Red Hot Chili Peppers ?Cant Stop
37. Lonely The Brave ?Backroads
38. Lynyrd Skynyrd ?Free Bird
39. Metallica ?Nothing Else Matters
40. Linkin Park ?What Ive Done

Link Download

With Premium Account For Maximum Speed! Buy it Now To Save Time & Metal Single Charts Top 40 (06.09.14).part1.rar & Metal Single Charts Top 40 (06.09.14).part2.rar

Direct Download

Tags: Singles

Rock & Metal Top 40 Singles Chart 06-09-2014 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Rock & Metal Top 40 Singles Chart 06-09-2014 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Enter Code: *